Mondays Suck. Association Hilarity Style.

manuarticle_large

 

What’s up, everyone, and welcome back to TYI. If you are a regular visitor to the site, then you know that around here, Mondays Suck. And so, to ease the pain of making it through the terrible ritual we know as Monday, we try to bring a little humor to you. As many of you may also know, I am a huge fan of the National Basketball Association, and every now and then I find some golden gems associated with the Association, (see what I did there?) that I like to pass along to you. So without further adieu, I give you: Mondays Suck. Association Hilarity Style. Enjoy.

 

I grew up watching Dikembe  blocking shots, and waiving his finger afterwards. This commercial is classic.

The commercials that have been aired lately from Kevin Durant are, in my humble opinion, hilarious.

And last, but certainly not least, are the awesome ESPN road trip commercials.

 

ps. Obviously I do not own these videos, and am only showing them for your enjoyment, free of charge!

 

