Song Of The Day


TheIllz

If you’ve visited The Yaggi Initiative in the past, you know that I love to share music. Depending on your taste, I have found some real gems that not too many people know about. One of my all-time (yes that’s right, ALL-TIME) favorite artists is The Illz. He blends in and out of so many different styles and genres, it’s hard to put him into any one category. He raps, but emphatically states in his music that “I’m not a rapper”. I think the thing I like the most about The Illz, is the music he chooses to sample, and the messages he shares. His main drive is to influence people in a positive way, to provide something that just about everyone can relate to. I love it, and hopefully, you will love it too, depending on your music taste. Check him out and enjoy.

