Creativity inspires Creativity.

As a designer, I am constantly seeking out sources of inspiration. Whether it be through music, life experiences, print or digital media, I am always on the look out. So when I find something that completely gets my creative juices flowing, I feel it is probably worth sharing. Especially when that something involves all of the above sources. You may or may not care, but I love it. So I give to you the newly designed site by converse (super sweet). Not only is their new use of their logo powerful, but they absolutely hit it spot on with this site. With some clean design and great video, this is officially my new favorite site. (It might also help that their new video is getting me totally stoked for basketball season). Check out the music and style tabs for more enjoyment when you visit. Below are a few snippets to get you happy. Enjoy.

