Wednesday is a good day for Jazz.

So, for those of you who don’t know me personally, let me fill you in on a little secret.  I like the Utah Jazz.  A lot.  And so, as I wanted to dedicate a day of my blog for sports, I realized that the only sport or team that I follow closely enough for me to write about would be the Jazz.  I also love the N.B.A. (I’ll probably be referring to it as the Association) and so feel I am qualified to atleast throw in a few Association Snippets here and there.  I hope you enjoy Wednesday Jazz Day, cause I know I will.  Here are a few topics and articles that stuck out to me this week.

Jazz stay playoff ready after summer moves

Good article from a national writer giving the Jazz props for there summer moves.

D-Will & Korver host dodgeball tournament 2009 & 2010

I know these videos were from last year, but they still crack me up.  And even though Korver is playing for the Bulls next year, he is still going to be hosting the tournament this year.  Awesome.

