A day in the life of my Bunny

As the sun slowly rises in the east, and the worms are quickly trying to get back under ground before they get plucked and swallowed by some huge big freaking bird, I have already been awake for at least like 2 hours.  Actually, I’m not sure how long I’ve been awake, because I’m a rabbit and I have no clue how to tell time.  The only thing I know is since I’ve been awake I’ve pooped like 10 times.  (Just in case you are wondering, my poop looks exactly like cocoa pebbles. Seriously.  Which reminds me of a funny story you’ll have to remind me to tell you.)  My owners, I’m not sure what there names are, I call them gustavo and jasmine, remembered to put me back in my cage last night, so I’m totally stuck until they get their fat butts out of bed.  See, usually they let me out during the day, and if I get lucky, sometimes they forget to put me back in at night.  Not last night.  Last night was the worst putting-in-my-cage episode I’ve had so far….

